注册 登录  
 加关注
   显示下一条  |  关闭
温馨提示!由于新浪微博认证机制调整,您的新浪微博帐号绑定已过期,请重新绑定!立即重新绑定新浪微博》  |  关闭

松鼠的空天随笔

 
 
 

日志

 
 

龙式飞船的货物已经部分转交给NASA  

2012-06-04 15:28:42|  分类: Space |  标签: |举报 |字号 订阅

  下载LOFTER 我的照片书  |
SATURDAY, JUNE 2, 2012
1930 GMT (3:30 p.m. EDT)
The top NASA manager in charge of the agency's commercial cargo transportation program hailed SpaceX's demonstration flight to the International Space Station as a success and indicated approval for continued resupply missions under a $1.6 billion contract would be a mere formality. "

SATURDAY, JUNE 2, 2012
2150 GMT (5:50 p.m. EDT)

SpaceX says it has delivered a subset of the cargo returned to Earth inside the Dragon spacecraft to NASA, fulfilling one of the few remaining objectives in the test flight which ended with a successful splashdown in the Pacific Ocean on Thursday.

The delivery occurred two days after Dragon returned to Earth with more than 1,300 pounds of equipment, hardware, and experiment samples.

The early access to Dragon's cargo load will allow NASA to retrieve precious time-sensitive payloads such as biological experiments and refrigerated samples.


The rest of Dragon's cargo will be unloaded when the spacecraft reaches SpaceX's test facility in McGregor, Texas, later this month.

ps,不知道什么龙式飞船烧坏了的奇谈怪论哪里来的,不会是看了返回舱以为坏了吧,那样的话哪次神舟飞船不是坏的,杨利伟看来也肯定是春哥上前施展了大复活术了。不管你喜不喜欢别人取得的成绩,这么无中生有的造谣,本身就把自己降低到造谣神舟七号出舱造假的层次了
  评论这张
 
阅读(1676)| 评论(1)
推荐 转载

历史上的今天

在LOFTER的更多文章

评论

<#--最新日志,群博日志--> <#--推荐日志--> <#--引用记录--> <#--博主推荐--> <#--随机阅读--> <#--首页推荐--> <#--历史上的今天--> <#--被推荐日志--> <#--上一篇,下一篇--> <#-- 热度 --> <#-- 网易新闻广告 --> <#--右边模块结构--> <#--评论模块结构--> <#--引用模块结构--> <#--博主发起的投票-->
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

页脚

网易公司版权所有 ©1997-2017